Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

Di@ry of Cassiopée

Di@ry of Cassiopée

“ Cassy Daughter of an Outlaw ”


♦ A thought for you ♦

Publié le 2 Octobre 2022, 16:37pm

Catégories : #my thoughts

A girl from the north of the country

 

Even when I'm separated, I can hear your heartbeat in time with mine,
When I come to you, my mind is disconnected from its surroundings,
When I come to you, my veins get their sweet fix.

You give me a love so powerful that it bewitches me,
You light up my life when I feel down,
You make my blood boil when you kiss me,
You soothe my soul.

I need to throw my arms around you,
I need you by day,
I need you at night,
Getting lost in your eyes makes my pulse race until I lose all my faculties.

Sharing the life of someone like you, who cares for me,
is the greatest gift life has given me.

Even though people say that loving you is a "sin", so much so that every bone in my body tells me it's time to stop.
I have no bones in my heart and I pray that it will always be so.

IMUSM,
I ♥ U
________________________________________________Cassiopée

♦ A thought for you ♦
If you are walking in the north of the country
Where the icy winds hit hard at the border
Remind me of the one who lives there
To the one who is a true love to me
Her long hair that wraps around her shoulders
That's how I remember her

If you go when the snowflakes fall
When the rivers freeze and summer ends
Please see for me if she's wearing a coat, nice and warm
To protect her from the howling winds

Please say hello to the one who lives there
Bob Dylan
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
C
3 days that I read ur declaration,<br /> & I can't find such strong words 2 answer it<br /> <br /> it's....!!!!<br /> <br /> I had 2 do an amazing thing 2 have an angel like u in my life<br /> u are a true love of mine
Répondre

Archives

Articles récents